Kontakta oss

Vi är en grossist och har ingen försäljning till privatpersoner.


Svanefors


Svanefors Textil AB, Öresjövägen 102, 511 93 Torestorp, hitta hit

Tfnväxel: 0320-205740, Fax: 0320-55944, e-mail: info@svanefors.se

Lars Svanhäll, e-mail: lars@svanefors.se

Order Sverige: Tfn: 0320-205740 e-mail: order@svanefors.se

Order Finland: Tfn: +46 (0)320-55943 e-mail: marita@svanefors.se

Tfn tid: Mån-To 8-17, Fre 8-15

(Dag före röd dag stänger vi 12)


Säljare, Sverige


Västra: Inger Svanhäll, tfn: 070-5608254, e-mail: inger@svanefors.se

Södra: Per Larson, tfn: 070-5792766, e-mail: per@svanefors.se

Mellan: Susanne Rimpi, tfn: 070-6934630, e-mail: susanne@svanefors.se

Norra: Anette Spansk, tfn: 070-7336090, e-mail: anette@svanefors.se


Säljare, Norge


Södra: Anders Steinshaug, tfn: 0047-976 757 82, e-mail: anders.steinshaug@svanefors.se

Linda Lysevoll, tfn: 0047-477 175 81, e-mail: linda.lysevoll@svanefors.se

Berit Gangås, tfn: 0047-911 299 77, e-mail: berit.gangaas@svanefors.se

Norra: Rune Wenseth, tfn: 0047-907 390 15, e-mail: rune.wenseth@svanefors.se


Säljare, Finland


Försäljning/showroom: Marketta Lahteenmaki, Kuortaneenkatu 5, 00520 Helsinki

gsm: 0400150606, e-mail: marketta.lahteenmaki@svanefors.se

Södra: Riina Kalpala, tfn: 0035-8503782903, e-mail: riina@svanefors.se

Norra: Anu Järvinen, tfn: 0035-8443182709, e-mail: anu.jarvinen@svanefors.se